English (United Kingdom)Arabic(السعودية)Indonesian (Indonesia)
Lembaga Keuangan Syariah Penerima Wakaf Uang PDF Cetak E-mail

Sampai dengan 31 Desember 2015, Menteri Agama sudah menetapkan 15 bank sebagai penerima setoran wakaf uang, yang disebut LKS-PWU. Bank-bank itu adalah sebagai berikut:

1. Bank Muamalat Indonesia

2. Bank Syariah Mandiri

3. Bank BNI Syariah

4. Bank Mega Syariah

5. Bank DKI Syariah

6. Bank BTN Syariah

7. Bank Syariah Bukopin

8. BPD Jogya Syariah

9. BPD Kalbar Syariah

10. BPD Jateng Syariah

11. BPD Kepri Riau Syariah

12. BPD Jatim Syariah

13. BPD Sumut Syariah

14. Bank CIMB Niaga Syariah

15. Panin Bank Syariah


Your are currently browsing this site with Internet Explorer 6 (IE6).

Your current web browser must be updated to version 7 of Internet Explorer (IE7) to take advantage of all of template's capabilities.

Why should I upgrade to Internet Explorer 7? Microsoft has redesigned Internet Explorer from the ground up, with better security, new capabilities, and a whole new interface. Many changes resulted from the feedback of millions of users who tested prerelease versions of the new browser. The most compelling reason to upgrade is the improved security. The Internet of today is not the Internet of five years ago. There are dangers that simply didn't exist back in 2001, when Internet Explorer 6 was released to the world. Internet Explorer 7 makes surfing the web fundamentally safer by offering greater protection against viruses, spyware, and other online risks.

Get free downloads for Internet Explorer 7, including recommended updates as they become available. To download Internet Explorer 7 in the language of your choice, please visit the Internet Explorer 7 worldwide page.